Tuesday, December 29, 2009

FREE Coloring Page & Wordsearch



Here is a Free Coloring Sheet and Word search for fans of Yes, Jesus Loves You. I used these sheets for kids to to take home with them from my recent book signing. Most of the young kids can do the coloring sheets and I opted to add a word search for the older kids that want something more challenging to do. A solution page is also included on the 2nd page of the word search.

No comments: